Jobs

Terms and conditions

for seminars, meetings & incentives

Cancellation ... does not sound pleasant and is not, either for you or for us. Too bad, if rooms and rooms remain free, although others would have liked to come. Nevertheless, there are sometimes reasons to cancel an event.

 

 

Cancellation period of the entire event

[Translate to English:]

With your written confirmation of our fixed reservation, we assure you of the promised booking in our house. In case of cancellation, we will grant you a free cancellation of the event after your notification up to six weeks before your reserved date. Please, let us know in writing your cancellation or reduction of the reservation.

For all further resignations we charge the following fees of the booked arrangement:

  • 6 - 4 weeks before arrival: 20%
  • 4 - 2 weeks before arrival: 50%
  • 2 weeks - 48 hours before arrival: 75%
  • from 48 hours before arrival: 100%

In addition, the Austrian hotel contract conditions apply. Jurisdiction Weiz.

Cancellation period of the booked rooms

In the event of a loss of more than 30% of the booked number of persons, we will charge the arrangement of the failed participants after the above periods. If the number of participants decreases only slightly, we grant a free cancellation up to 24 hours before arrival. All later withdrawals will be charged with 100% cancellation fee of the total booked arrangement. Additional persons are charged according to our current prices.

Seminar trainer and participant Cancellation insurance

You can also insure your seminar event. The European travel insurance offers a cancellation insurance for trainers and participants, which will protect the lecturer and the seminar guests in the future if the seminar is canceled or canceled.

 

 

Invoice

We are happy to fulfill your individual billing requirements. If required, we will send you a pro-forma invoice including the booked services one week before the event date. Please, tell us your desired services, the exact number of participants and rooms, at the latest 48 hours before the event date. This information is considered a guarantee and will be charged by us. Unfortunately, we can not consider later resignations or short-term changes free of charge. Thank you for your comprehension!

Complementary

With a number of participants of more than 20 people, we may invite the coach including the in-house services.

Seminar room & equipment

The organizer is liable for damage and loss of equipment and inventory during the stay.

All prices include VAT. and all legal fees apply until further notice.

Geschäftsbedingungen

für Seminare, Tagungen & Incentives

Storno ... klingt nicht angenehm und ist es auch nicht, weder für Sie, noch für uns. Schade, wenn Zimmer und Räume frei bleiben, obwohl andere gerne gekommen wären. Dennoch gibt es manchmal Gründe, eine Veranstaltung absagen zu müssen.

Stornofrist der gesamten Veranstaltung

Mit Ihrer schriftlichen Rückbestätigung unserer fixen Reservierung versichern wir Ihnen die zugesagte Buchung in unserem Haus. Im Falle einer Stornierung, gewähren wir Ihnen nach Ihrer Mitteilung einen kostenlosen Rücktritt von der Veranstaltung bis sechs Wochen vor Ihrem reservierten Termin. Bitte, teilen Sie uns Ihre Stornierung oder Reduzierung der Reservierung schriftlich mit.

Für alle weiteren Rücktritte verrechnen wir folgende Gebühren des gebuchten Arrangements:

  • 6 – 4 Wochen vor Anreisetermin: 20%
  • 4 – 2 Wochen vor Anreisetermin: 50%
  • 2 Wochen – 48 Stunden vor Anreisetermin: 75%
  • ab 48 Stunden vor Anreisetermin: 100%

Darüber hinaus gelten die österreichischen Hotelvertragsbedingungen. Gerichtsstand Weiz.

Stornofrist der gebuchten Zimmer

Bei einem Ausfall von mehr als 30% der gebuchten Personenanzahl verrechnen wir nach obigen Zeiträumen das Arrangement der ausgefallenen Teilnehmer. Verringert sich die Teilnehmerzahl nur geringfügig, gewähren wir ein kostenloses Storno bis 24 Stunden vor Anreise. Alle späteren Rücktritte stellen wir mit 100% Stornogebühr des gesamten gebuchten Arrangements in Rechnung. Zusätzliche Personen verrechnen wir laut unseren aktuellen Preisen.

Seminartrainer und -teilnehmer Stornoversicherung

Ihre Seminarveranstaltung können Sie auch versichern. Die Europäische Reiseversicherung bietet eine Stornoversicherung für Trainer und TeilnehmerInnen, die den Vortragenden und auch die Seminargäste zukünftig bei Absage oder Abbruch des Seminars schützt.

Rechnung

Gerne erfüllen wir Ihre individuellen Verrechnungswünsche. Bei Bedarf senden wir Ihnen eine Woche vor Veranstaltungstermin eine Proforma-Rechung inklusive der gebuchten Leistungen. Bitte, teilen Sie uns Ihre gewünschten Leistungen, die genaue Teilnehmer- und  Zimmeranzahl, bis spätestens 48 Stunden vor Veranstaltungstermin mit. Diese Angaben gelten als Garantiezahl und werden von uns verrechnet. Spätere Rücktritte oder kurzfristige Änderungen können wir leider nicht kostenlos berücksichtigen. Danke für Ihr Verständnis!

Freiplatzregelung

Bei einer Teilnehmeranzahl von mehr als 20 Personen dürfen wir den Trainer inklusive der hauseigenen Leistungen einladen. 

Seminarraum & Technik

Für Beschädigungen und Verlust der Einrichtung und des Inventars während des Aufenthaltes haftet der Veranstalter.

Alle Preise inklusive Mwst. und allen gesetzlichen Abgaben gelten bis auf Widerruf.