Jobs

Restaurant garden at Garten-Hotel Ochensberger

Mediterranean garden in the Garden Hotel Ochensberger

The kitchen with culinary delights and regional delicacies tastes almost better in the Mediterranean ambience of the garden garden. Whether a romantic dinner for two in the evening, a constructive business dinner, or an occasion with the family - the garden offers in summer the most beautiful place of the house to spoil your guests in a homelike atmosphere.

Culinary in the garden - very close to Gleisdorf and Graz surroundings

You sit in the garden, enjoy the sun and Ochensberger's popular cuisine prepares you for real culinary delights - surrounded by wonderful gardens, a high-quality gourmet experience with genuine, authentic hospitality is conveyed here.

 

(Kopie 2)

Celebrations, celebrations and enjoyable events

Throughout the year, the garden hotel offers culinary and traditional events.

Fixed stars are monthly wine-growing evenings and the Caribbean Night in August: look forward to Mediterranean creations of buffet restaurants in the restaurant, BBQ grill in the apple orchard and the cocktail bar in the wine lounge. The lively live band with South American sounds plays in the garden.

 

We are your hosts for special events ...

... and the event and event team supports you with a lot of experience and great care in the planning and execution of your atmospheric celebration: Baptism, first communion, confirmation, sponsorship, promotion, birthday party or wedding.

Look forward to

  • light-flooded rooms in the restaurant
  • individual menu suggestions
  • Patio & terrace for an aperitif reception
  • Decoration on request and much more

Book a table

GREAT, that we may soon be your hosts! Our restaurant is always well booked so please remember to book your table in good time.

Der Gastgarten im Hotel Ochensberger

Mediterraner Gastgarten im Garten-Hotel Ochensberger

Die Küche mit Gaumenfreuden und regionalen Schmankerl schmeckt im mediterranen Ambiente des Gartgartens fast noch etwas besser. Ob romantisches Dinner for Two Abends, ein konstruktives Geschäftsessen, oder ein Anlass mit der Familie – der Garten bietet im Sommer den schönsten Platz des Hauses um Ihre Gäste in heimeliger Atmosphäre verwöhnen zu lassen.

Kulinarik im Garten – ganz in der Nähe von Gleisdorf und Graz Umgebung

Sie sitzen im Gastgarten, genießen die Sonne und Ochensbergers beliebte Kulinarik bereitet Ihnen echte Gaumenfreuden – umgeben von wunderbaren Gärten wird hier ein hochwertiges Genusserlebnis mit echter, authentischer Gastfreundschaft vermittelt.

Feste, Feiern und genussreiche Veranstaltungen

Das ganze Jahr über locken im Garten-Hotel kulinarische und traditionelle Events.

Fixsterne sind monatliche Weinbauernabende und die Karibische Nacht im August: freuen Sie sich auf südländische Kreationen von Buffetstationen im Restaurant, auf BBQ-Grill im Apfelgarten und auf die Cocktail-Bar in der Weinlounge. Die schwungvolle Liveband mit südamerikanischen Klängen spielt im Gastgarten.

zu den Veranstaltungen

Wir sind Ihre Gastgeber für besondere Anlässe...

...und das Veranstaltungs- und Eventteam unterstützt Sie mit viel Erfahrung und großer Sorgfalt bei der Planung und Durchführung Ihrer stimmungsvollen Feier: Taufe, Erstkommunion, Firmung, Sponsion, Promotion, Geburtstagsfeier oder Hochzeit.

Freuen Sie sich auf

  • lichtdurchflutete Räumlichkeiten im Restaurant
  • individuelle Menüvorschläge
  • Innenhof & Terrasse für einen Aperitif-Empfang
  • Dekoration auf Wunsch und vieles mehr

Feste & Feiern


Tischreservierung

SCHÖN, dass wir schon bald Ihre Gastgeber sein dürfen! Unser Restaurant ist stets gut gebucht, daher denken Sie bitte an Ihre rechtzeitige Tischreservierung.

Tischreservierung