Jobs

Seminar room in the Garten-Hotel Ochensberger, very close to Gleisdorf and Weiz

The Garden Hotel Ochensberger is classified seminar hotel and awarded for its perfect seminar quality with the top grade of 5 flipcharts. In addition, for the 6th time consistently proud bearer of the "Golden Flip Chart" with a guest satisfaction rate of 98%, rated by seminar coaches. Thus, the "Ochensberger" is one of the best seminar hotels in Austria.
In the heart of Styria, only 25 minutes by car from Graz, you can sit down in the green. State-of-the-art equipment with high-performance projectors and self-explanatory iPad visualization, media control with sound reinforcement support the productive work on your seminar day.

(Kopie 1)

Tasty and excellent cuisine

Ochensberger's cooking workshop pampers the seminar guests with a tasty lunch menu or a business lunch buffet and high-energy snacks during coffee breaks - organic tea from Sonnentor, Italian coffee culture and drinks such as natural juices from the local fruit farmers and flavored naturally prepared water. The 4-course menu in the evening, themed buffets, wine-grower evenings, magic shows and much more. make the seminar day after working in the garden hotel particularly enjoyable.

 

 

For active and teambuilding breaks our immediate environment offers the best conditions:
  • Adjacent to the seminar garden orchard on over 4500m ²
  • Power garden with koi pond and natural swimming pond over 2500m²
  • Park in St. Ruprecht in 200m distance, Asphalt & Eisschützenbahn, Raabklamm & caves for common experiences and much more.
Your energy PLUS for productive seminars

In order to increase well-being and to support the health, electro-smog, water veins and earth rays are harmonized throughout the hotel.

The Garten-Hotel Ochensberger is one of the most popular seminar hotels and conference hotels in Styria

The Garten-Hotel Ochensberger is one of the most popular seminar hotels and conference hotels in Styria. Awarded with 5 flip charts and since 2012 with the annual presentation of the Golden Flipchart, the Hotel Ochensberger stands for modern seminar rooms, innovative seminar technology and individual support in Eastern Styria. Inspire Your People With Our Framework Programs - We've teamed-up, culinary, exceptional and athletic for you.


Interesting topics


Contact for your reservation

"Dear guests,

We are a professional reservation and event team with the popular personal touch - your reliable partner with competent advice for successful seminars and corporate events at an attractive price."

Sabine Schiffermayer, Assistant Manager and
Anna Koschuh, Head of Reservation

Mo-Fr 8.00 a.m. - 4.00 p.m: 

Tel: 03178 5132-64
Mail: reservierung@ochensberger.at

Seminarraum im Garten-Hotel Ochensberger, ganz nahe bei Gleisdorf und Weiz

Das Garten-Hotel Ochensberger ist klassifiziertes Seminarhotel und ausgezeichnet für seine perfekte Seminarqualtität mit der Bestnote von 5 Flipcharts. Außerdem zum 6. Mal durchgehend stolzer Träger des „Goldenen Flipcharts“ mit einer Gästezufriedenheit von 98%, bewertet von Seminartrainern. Somit zählt das „Ochensberger“ zu den besten Seminarhotels in Österreich.
Im Herzen der Steiermark, nur 25 Autominuten von Graz entfernt, tagen Sie genussvoll im Grünen. Modernste Ausstattung mit Hochleistungs-Beamern und selbsterklärender iPad-Visualisierung, Mediensteuerung mit Beschallung unterstützen die produktive Arbeit an Ihrem Seminar-Tag.

 

Schmackhafte und ausgezeichnete Kulinarik

Ochensbergers Kochwerkstatt verwöhnt die Seminargäste mit einem schmackhaften Mittagsmenü oder einem Business- Lunchbuffet und energiereichen Snacks während der Kaffeepausen - Bio-Tee von Sonnentor, italienische Kaffee-Kultur und Getränke wie zB Natursäfte von den heimischen Obstbauern und aromatisiertes natürlich angesetztes Wasser. Das 4-gängige Menü abends, Themen-Buffets, Winzerabende, Zaubershows uvm. machen den Seminar-Tag nach der Arbeit im Garten-Hotel besonders genussreich.

Für aktive und teambuildende Pausen bietet unsere unmittelbare Umgebung beste Voraussetzungen:
  • An den Seminargarten angrenzende Streuobstwiese auf über 4500m²
  • Kraftgarten mit Koiteich und Naturbadeteich auf über 2500m²
  • Park in St. Ruprecht in 200m Entfernung, Asphalt-& Eisschützenbahn, Raabklamm & Tropfsteinhöhlen für gemeinsame Naturerlebnisse uvm.
Ihr Energie-PLUS für produktive Seminare

Um das Wohlbefinden zu steigern und die Gesundheit zu unterstützen werden Elektrosmog, Wasseradern und Erdstrahlen im gesamten Hotel harmonisiert.

Das Garten-Hotel Ochensberger zählt zu den beliebtesten Seminarhotels und Tagungshotels in der Steiermark

Das Garten-Hotel Ochensberger zählt zu den beliebtesten Seminarhotels und Tagungshotels in der Steiermark. Ausgezeichnet mit 5 Flipcharts und seit 2012 mit der jährlichen Verleihung des Goldenen Flipchart, steht das Hotel Ochensberger für moderne Seminarräume, innovative Seminartechnik und individuelle Betreuung in der Oststeiermark. Begeistern Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter mit unseren Rahmenprogrammen – Wir haben Teambuildendes, Kulinarisches, Außergewöhnliches und Sportliches für Sie zusammengefasst. 


Interessantes zum Thema Seminar


Kontakt für Ihre Reservierung

"Liebe Gäste,

wir sind ein professionelles  Reservierungs- und Eventteam mit der beliebten persönlichen Note - Ihre verlässlichen Partner mit kompetenter Beratung für gelungene Seminare und Firmenveranstaltungen zum attraktiven Preis."

Sabine Schiffermayer, Direktionsassistentin und
Anna Koschuh, Leitung Reservierung

Jetzt anfragen

Oder direkt Mo-Fr von 8.00 bis 16.00 Uhr: 
Tel: 03178 5132-64
Mail: reservierung@ochensberger.at